International tourism has led to an huge increase in the number of visitors to many historical sites around the world. To what extent is this a positive or negative phenomenon?

It is argued that worldwide tourism increase, and people around the world to visit to many historical places. I believe that this positive phenomenon, because traveling for abroad impact to views and help economic growth.

A major impact traveling is that it affects people brain to open minded. Most people in the new country communicate with people in another culture, also they learn to behave in the new mentality. During traveling most tourist prepare to visit historical place, because they explore place with story in the past and take inspiration. Example, one of the wealthy story to development architect and design it is Italy. Most architects and designers visit to Italy to take inspiration and create design and use past technique in the history.

International tourism help to growth economic country and business. Some country with historical place to earn money on tickets and souvenirs, thanks to interest in historical place a lot of business, such as hotel, restaurant and aviation makes money from it. Example, most popular castles in the world is located in Europe. One of the famous place for tourist it is Schoenbrunn palace and zoo in Vienna, where lived imperor, and know it is museum which tourist can visited and saw castle. In this place tourist can see old furniture, pictures and listen they are story with museum tools, likewise people can buy souvenirs and chocolate for memory.

In conclusion, traveling in historical place involve people in past time and opens up a view of the world.