International travel has many advantages to both travelers and the country visited. Do you think advantages outweigh disadvantages?

It is true that, there are different types of travel such as international travel which has many more benefits than drawbacks. Sometimes, native hosts and travellers face difficult issues but I would argue that these are outweighed by the advantages.

One the one hand, travel provides many advantages for people and government. First of all, the vast majority of people specially younger people are keen on visit different types of countries. Because, the youths of today want to improve themself. That is why go to abroad, visit to architecture structure, taste of several meal, see different culture, communicate native people. Specially, younger people should learn different languages besides native language. If they learn new languages, they can handle easily international travel. Secondly, besides personal development, it also has many benefits for the countries which are visited. For instance, government shows positive aspect. The tourism ındusty of the country becomes more active. The tourism will revitalize the country’s income.

On the other hand, international travel has more experinces for people and country and oppotunity. But financial is more curical for this issue. Moreover, every people have not same condition in life and do not catch this expreince. In additon, every government do not have high economic level and do not provide budget. Furthermore, it cannot control tourist in the visited countires.

In conculision, It believe that international travel more advantages both travellers and countries.