internet enhances social connection or increases isolation from social life.

In today’s digital divide, there is debates about whether the internet enhances social connection or increases isolation from social life. While others think about virtual communication is replacing real friendship or relationship, others believe that online talking is connect individuals from long-distance. This essay will discuss both views of technology, the advantages and disandvantages like isolation from social life

Online communication foster new forms of interaction that helps people to discuss something from staying at their house. Some people are disabled so they just can’t communicate with each other like normal humans , the internet enables disable people to communicate with humans. It is widely believed that talking on social media can reduce quality time with family and friends , but here is we have also advantage of talking online; for example, it is useful for shy humans, they can stay in touch with distant friends and relatives, and they can provide support online from some scientists which are the best of their work. Of course social media helps people maintain well-established relationships. In addition, online communication allows individuals to stay in touch with everyone who humans actually need in long-distance.

On the other hand, online communication can increase feelings of loneliness or depression. When peole become alone they may think about to build some friendship feelings with someone. The young generation spend their time on their phone or just on social media with communicating with someone who they never ever met in real life , so they start to become more lazier than in the past when there isn’t any technology like phone or compyuter.However, is supercific communication, humans can feel themselves connected but in real life they will socially isolated. As a result, people feel weakened social bonds when they talk to someone face to face. Nowadays the younger generation is also screen-depended for talking to their friends , but they waste their childhood period worsly.

In conclusion, online communicating become widely spreated around the world, but we should have conversations in real life because it increases our fluency and communication skills. Communication on social media can be useful for some people with illness or just for the shy humans. While online communication may still be necessary for people in long-distance to be connected or have bonds with someone. Reduce using social media or technology can help people stay active in real life and have quality time with their parents or just wiith their friends. The young generation, instead of spenfing time on their screen they can actually play outdoor games with their neighbours.