Interviews form the basic selecting criteria for most large companies. However, some people think that the interview is not a reliable method of choosing whom to employ. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, significant shifts in the modern world have to led an intense debate regarding hiring process in large-scale companies. While some argue that interview is not reliable method to recruit employees. I agree with it at large extent. This essay will articulate the reason of my position.

The primary reason for my stance is that to hire potential candidate. This largely because in recruitment process, they can divide in various phases. It helps to ensure the knowledge and ability that also helps to known about every aspect of the applicants. As a result, companies can improve their operations. For instance, in the It field companies conduct multiple rounds to assess their intelligence.

Furthermore, different methods of recruitment help to select suitable employee for the post. To elaborate, some time to ensure the basic skills such as behaviour, communication, and one of the most essential is that check the real-life working methods be like is the candidate can survive the work pressure, and their relation building ability with the client as well as colleges and for that practical test is the basic necessity, therefore, companies can operate smoothly.

Admittedly, it must be acknowledged that the argument that interview is the basis assessment process has some validity. This is only the fact that due on the interview process companies can reduce the time and cost to hire candidate. However, this argument is flawed because some times this process led the partiality and raise the question about fairness.

To conclude, although interview process for hiring is understandable, I that the argues to recruit with the multiple tests and methods is superior approach. This is primarily because to prevent the biasness and hire well deserve candidate.