Interviews form the basic selecting criteria for most large companies. However, some people think that the interview is not a reliable method of choosing whom to employ. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some individuals believe that choosing emplyees by method of interview is not relaible and there have other options of methods to choose workers.I strongly agree with this view,there have several reasons of this view, which will be examined in this essay.

One of the main reason is distinguishing the workers and it can be beneficial to choose the employees by their abilities.Interviews play a cruical role for executive to hire new staff by using their resume.There might be a many various types of staffs with an individual skills and by making conversations,executive will choose proper one who correspond to them.For example,nowadays there have many teenagers or adults who want to earn money,but none all of them apprioprate to be hired.But executive should choose staff who have strong communication skills or with professional experience.Moreover,interview allows to staffs to introduce themself in a short period of time,because many jobs require keeping a balance among workers and work.

Another important point is that,interviews are alive and conversations offers the both sides to come consensus.It is important to discuss with people face to face,because when making a video calling conversations,it is not allow to executive make a decision preperly or employee can not introduce effectively.If individuals change format of choosing emplyees,it wil not work effectively as this method of choosing.For instance,interview offers execuitve to choose by resume and opportunities to be familiar with staffs and their skills,and find suitable one by defining different people.

In conclusion,I believe that interviem is the suitable and beneficial method of choosing staffs,which offers to define and make a conversations with various types of employees.