Interviews form the basic selection criteria for most large companies. However some people think that interview is not a reliable method of choosing whom to employ. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Interviews are a common method in most large companies to hire employ. Most of companies take interviews and choose the person who taken company on high value using their skill, while some people think that interviews are not always best way to hire employ. I completely agree with this statement and I will discuss following paragraph.

First of all, there are many Companies who wants to hire best employ in their company.Companies Organized interviews with such huge people. There is a good way to take interviews and interviews get a chance to represent their own skill and presentation to Companies HR. Furthermore, there are a lot of people who come to take a job. So you have to show some extra effort in your interviews. For example, Software developers apply for jobs in multinational companies and show their professional skills and get a pivotal job.

Secondly, some people think that interviews are not the best way to find skill of employ, because there are many people who are nervous and took at stress during interviews. Result comes those people do not make an impact for their hiring in Companies. Some people are not presenting their pivotal skill in front of many people. So they fail to qualify for the job. So I think, take a interview is not always a good option for companies and they should try to find easy way to employ. For instance, a web developer is shy and presents themselves in front of many people so they do not express their words.

In conclusion, while interviews may not always be the perfect method of selection, they are still a useful tool when combined with other methods such as practical tests or trial work.