is internet reliable and what can be done to make it saftier

One of the main sources of information is internet. An internet contains an immense number of sites, which are designed for providing data, also, generally enlightens individuals. However, there is no doubt that a cyberspace might contain an inappropriate content on the social media platforms that would deceive users of it. Overall, this essay will delve into internet’s reliability and what can be applied to make global computer network more safety.

As regards the data on internet, the vast majority of sites are created with purpose to lead astray users. For instance, many sites has so-called “clickbait headlines” then when someone searches for a particular information they often choose the first sites in the searching bar. That is what frauds mostly expect, the why reason they do that is that they get a money just from watching an ads on the sites. And another scenario is that it was done in order to infect the devices with viruses, after that almost with 99% percent frauds will get a total access to user’s personal information, such as private photos, password and login of back account.

So, what can be taken to eradicate these internet issues and make it more safety? One possible way is that an Artificial Intelligence could be applied as an “internet guard “.To illustrate this, the AI will check the majority of sites whether it contains an inappropriate content. Subsequently, a report for those sites will be sent to the owners of the browser.

To conclude, the internet is not reliable source of information, however, there are a lot of valid sources of data. Additionally, the internet users ought to aware of it and avoid not reliable sites.