is it better to learn English in your own country or in English-speaking country

For some students, it is common to believe that it is better to learn English in their own country, while others belibeit is better to learn it in an English-speaking country. While both methods have merits, I believe that it is better to learn English in an English-speaking country.

On the one hand, it is better to learn English in your own country for the reason that you may be accompanied by tutors who speak the same language as you. This way, you can understand more easily and ask for translations if necessary. Consequently, you avoid stress and misunderstandings.

On the other hand, while you live and learn English in a native-speaking state, you have greater opportunities to learn it faster and better. Being in the language context constantly in everyday life improves your ability to understand this language and your use of it, even if it can be hard.

Finally, learning English in an English-speaking country will push you to communicate with native speakers, and that will naturally make you learn English. This inevitability provides a lot of opportunities to learn and improve your level through simple communication. So the lack of choice among the society around you causes improvement.

In conclusion, although it is helpful to study English in your own country because you can have accompaniment in your language, in my opinion it is better to study in an English-speaking state for the reason of constant use.