is it important for people to take risks both in professional and perosnal life. elaborate and share your point of view.

Risks are a important part of ones life as it molds one’s personality and lifestyle. These provide exposure to things that one might not get if they stay in their comfort zone.

Risks taken in a professional life provides an insight to different opportunities and helps a person enhance their living situation and once the living situations gets better personal life automatically does too. Professional life is an important area of life that one puts their blood, sweat and tears to make. However what people dont understand is that sometimes success won’t be granted to you according to your plan as eventually it does demand risks which then opens the door to a different point of view on life and different path to life evolving their mindset and plan making them succeed in life.

However, taking risks isnt limited to professional life it is present on personal life too including relationships etc. Taking risks in personal life might be the most difficult task because people are not comfortable leaving their comfort zone as it is a safe space for them and they create this for easy life. However, this dosent last very long as it is human nature to change and that change involves getting into relationships that contradict your personality because that is when a person really explores their inner being and discovers who they truely are.

In conclusion, for me risks are very important for development in ones life including professional and personal life.