IS IT TRUE THAT MANY COUPLES END THEIR MARRIAGES WITH A DIVORCE?

This is the most important topic been discussed by everyone in this world. Several people have their own views and opinions based from their experience. Here are the following points been given below.

To Start with, young couples are from different civilization. They don’t have the same way of living. For example, Emily from the United States and Jonas who lives in Cameroon don’t match. Moreover, the mindset between these married individuals are not properly cleared. As the result of this, misunderstandings arises and can lead to break up in court. The best example is the case of my aunt Mrs. Cynthia Kabuin who got married to Mr. Charles Kabuin. They used to be together for more than 6 years until a slight conflict between their family relatives has teared them apart. Furthermore, time is needed for these couples to truly love one another. Otherwise, divorce can occur and it destroys their family’s reputation.

On the other hand, it is not all the time that couple break up. Sometimes, there is a need for them to settle their conflicts appropriately with time. Then, family members must avoid to interferes on the couple’s issues. Hence, privacy has to be well respected with care. For example, the young couple between Mr. Eric and Mrs. Alexandra were facing strong family influences from their respective parents every day. It leads to tensions and a risk of divorce. But fortunately, the mediator comprises his friends help both of them to reconcile.

To Conclude, Couple end up their union due to their difference in cultures.