It has become easier and more affordable for people to travel to other countries. Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

There is a view that it it has become easier and cheaper for people to travel to toher countries. While i acknowledge it has enviromental risk. But i firmly belive the inportance of traveling easy because it does not waste time.

On the one hand, the growing accessibility of travel has raised concerns about its environmental impact. One main key issue is that air travel access increase carbon emissions which may lead to harm environment. For example, this may lead to unstable weather in the other countries like floods, wildfires or storm. In this case, while other country floods meanwhile some regions get too dry.

Looking at the positive side, easier travel has created great opportunities for education, business for young generation. One benefit is that, people do not waste time for long-processed things, they can just travel easier and cheaper to other country to make their work done.

In conclusion, even though travelling easily to other countries can cause some environmental problems, I still think it is more positive. It helps people save time, study or work abroad, and connect with others from different cultures.