it has been proved that smoking kills. In some countries it has been made illegal for people to smoke in all public places except in certain area. All countries should make these rules. Do you agree or disagree with this statement

A fair amount of individual believes that smoking has many disadvantages and even leads to death in some cases. In many regions it is strictly illegal for the individuals to smoke in a public gathering but allow in specific areas. Every country should make these types of rules in order for the betterment of society. I strongly agreed with this notion and give my opinion in further paragraphs with suitable conclusions.

To begin with, there are multiple reasons to agree on the idea that not to give permission to pupils to smoke in a public area. The first and the foremost reason is that smoking not only effects the person who are addicted to it but also harms individuals who are nearby, this process is known as passive smoking, this is because of the smoke which is inhaled by the peoples who are close to the actual smoker. I will quote an example of my own brother as his all friends are chain smokers but he himself do not smoke but last year he admitted in hospital and have a symptoms of lung cancer in his tests.

Moving further, it is pertinent to mentioned that in public places there are small children and aged peoples and for those smoke is so injurious to their health as they become victim of different diseases and health issues very easily. A part from the striking reasons mentioned above, it is clearly stated why many are in favor of this statement.

In conclusion to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a gist that the benefits of not allowing smokers to smoke in every public place are indeed too great to ignore. I firmly believe that above mentioned arguments are strongly supporting my view point.