It is a doctor's responsibility to inform patients if they have a serious disease. Doctors should not be allowed to withhold medical information from their patients. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Several individuals hold the belief that if patients have a serious disease, doctors should not let them to know about the medical and treatment information. From my perspective, I disagree with the aforementioned that healthcare providers might not let them know because they need to recognize their condition of body and health to realize what the method or hypothesis of their condition’s health.

It is undeniable the fact that doctors do not want to provide the information to their patient because they do not want them to worry about their health, which may cause a negative for mental health. Moreover, it can generate them to worse condition if they know. For instance, doctors tell their patient about how a serious disease provoke a bad situation, which lead them to concern and anxiously contemplate develop health status worse than before.

On the other hand, allowing them to know the medical method is good doctor that should have, which straightforward to their patient what they have faced to. In additional, leading to communicate alternative ways mitigate their health state. For example, communication leads to solving and curing individual under by guiding them toward better solution. In summary, allowing them to know medical information not only influence but also guide them to know the methodology of their health status.

In conclusion, the notion that doctors prefer to keep treatment information undisclosed due to their patient’s mental health; however, if physicians allow them to know, it might be better ways to curing’s method for their individual under care.