It is a natural process for animal species to become extinct ( e.g dinosours, dodos, etc. ) There is no reason why people should try to prevent this from happening. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Animal’s extinction is a natural process and there is no case that people should prevent this from occurring. However, I do not agree with this idea because it is happening because of environmental issues, such as deforestation and their extinction rate is not just a natural process and if it continues, the environment will struggle with collapsing of the balance.

The first reason why I do not agree with this statement is that the individuals’ impact is on the first reason of animals extinction. Because, nowadays in the consuming century people destroy habitats of animals to create new innovations. For instance, according to R.C.D., about 30 species lost their aliveness due to the deforestation and replacing their habitat for agricultural lands. As a result, it is not just a natural process , it is a real influence which is doing by the individuals.

Secondly, if people continue to live without preventing this issue, the nature balance will collapse and even will be unlivable for people . Because every single item, which was created by the nature has their essential place in the surface. So, the extinction of animals will affect on nature . For example, every animal has their roles in processes , such as food chain and biogenesis which really influence the other species and the environment. If some of them will lose the I lives, the balance will change in bad ways. Subsequently, people also will suffer from that and they even will die from it.

To conclude, it is a bad idea to think that people should not to try to prevent the animals extinction as especially nowadays’s issues cause them and the environment will struggle with collapsing of the balance, if people do not tackle this problem.