It is a natural process for animal species to become extinct ( e.g dinosours, dodos, etc. ) There is no reason why people should try to prevent this from happening. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

The extinction of animals species like dinosaurs is part of nature, there is no reason for people to try to stop this process and prevent it. In my opinion, I disagree that people should simply accept dying out of creatures. This essay will discuss about , people should take action to prevent the extinction of endangered animals. At the same time , the disappearance of some species is a natural process caused by climate changes.

Nowadays, most animals became endangered because of human impact. For example, elephants , rhinos, tigers, whale and sea turtle are threatened due to poaching and illegal wildlife trade. In the same time climate change caused by human activities, such as deforestation and the large-scale destruction of forests, leads to the extinction of species like orangutans, polar bears and bees. And there are a lot of examples of how excessive human intervention harms nature and its inhabitants.

It should be noted that life on Earth began thousands of years ago, long before the appearance of humans, yet animals were still becoming extinct for various reasons. For example, dinosaurs disappeared due to events such as asteroid impacts. In addition, climate changes, including global warming and ice ages, also led to the extinction of many species. As a result, numerous animals died out and did not survive to the present day.

In conclusion, although extinction has always been a natural part of life on Earth, human activity has significantly sped up this process in recent years. While some species disappear due to natural causes such as climate change, many others are now endangered because of human impact. Therefore, it is important for people to take action to protect wildlife and reduce harmful activities. If effective measures are not taken, the number of endangered species will continue to rise in the future.