It is a natural process for animal species to become extinct ( e.g dinosours, dodos, etc. ) There is no reason why people should try to prevent this from happening. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

It is common knowledge that some animal species are on the verge of disappering from the face og earth. However humanity should try as much to stop this. Animals like dinossours, didos and many others are almost ceasing to exist.

Such groups should continue being around for various reasons including but not limited to: Ecological balance wher living organisms including humans co-exist within their environment maintaining biodivasity, nutrient cycling and energy flow. this keeps ecosystem recillient allowing natural corse to take place. The other reason is medical and scientific advancement. Recent Medical researches are changing health care medicine and diagnostic approach to chronic ailments. Therefore , animals should be maintained to help in advancing research .Another crucial imporance is esential eco-system services. These are benefits human derive from properly functioning natural systems. This include providing food, water, regulation of climate and air quality supporting soil formation and offering cultural benefits.

Ethical obligation and aestathics This demands prioritizing, patient safety, autonomy and honesty over profit particularly in medicine. It involve balancing, moral responsibility, ensuring procedures are followed accordingly. Another reason is protecting human future. This include mitigating emerging issues and risks such as climate change, pandemics and natural disasters like tsunamis, floods, earthequakes, volcanic erruptions, drought and other human activities like mining while ensuring sustainable development.

In my clossing remarks, i strongly believe that the earth should remain sustainable and suitable for all of us. The environment should be friendly and accommodative to all.