It is a natural process for animal species to become extinct (e.g. Dinosaurs, dodos …) There is no reason why people should try to prevent this from happening. Do you agree or disagree?

Extinction is a part of nature and it is nonsense to stop this from happening.I support this opinion to some extents.

To start with,without evolution every being would not survive.It is intergral for every species to develop biologically to accommodate surrounded environment to surviveI from harsh danger such as diseases,natural catastrophes or domination from other lifes.For example,the disapearance of dinosaurs is questionable whether asteroids or natural process caused it.If dinosaurs had found a different way to develop like shrinking their size or creating stable protection,they could protect their kinds from outer dangers.

Better species replace worse species is an inexorable loop created by mother nature.Animals which find difficulty to exist or have unsuitable requirements to nurture may have to change parts of their physical shape or be eliminated by many sources of things like others species,natural occurance,…For example,the ancestors of modern human had had to fostered their intelligence to live at ease when they could have enough foods and supplies to be still alive thank to their characteristics of human being.Although human back to that ancient time yet had not became the dominant species,they still ensured that posibility by breeding and developing consistently to raise the succesful rate of overcoming others animals.The result is that human race is the most powerful species among others at the present.

In conclusion,it is vital to be extinct in nature.I agree with two reasons: It is an output of natural circle and extinction is also a start for another kind which replaces the former.