It is a natural process for animal species to become extinct (e.g. Dinosaurs, dodos …) There is no reason why people should try to prevent this from happening. Do you agree or disagree?

This is a common view that a variety types of animal species like dinosaurs, dodos, died at the expense of natural causes .This essay totally disagree with that statement.I believe that different species of wild creatures extinct for various reasons and they should not protect by the ordinary induviduals .

Dinosaurs, on the other hand, disappeared approximately 200 million years ago due to devastating asteroids ,so much so that only when the majority of people observe from scientist modern dinosaurs models in museums or historical films.Another example is that in ancient time ,more and more trenosaurs influenced reducing water levels or food availability as a consequence not only do another types of mammals but also birds or domestics did not find enough regular meals , which is an impact to breed for animals

Others,on the other hand,some arguments notwithstanding, a significant number of wild creatures on the verg of extinct because of human’s cruel activities .Never do creatures died out from natural extinctions hence the majority of induvidual’s abilities will impact for animals.

Another reason,perhaps selfish one,the huge number of wild animals such as crocodile,wolf,lion,which are consume with human, birds, or domestics, and as a result this is contributed to health challanges, decline of a food ,distruptions occur in the ecosystem , and other crucial damages .

In conclusion, although the extinct of wild animals heavy toll on not only induviduals life balance but also ecosystem ,which is why people should not protect these species of animals.