It is always believed that globalization has both advantages and disadvantages. State prominent advantages and disadvantages as per opinion.

At the present time, with the increasing of the level of unification of economics, democracy, religion aspects, politics, culture in societies around the world formed an ambiguous opinion, according to which globalization has both positive and negative sides. In this topic I will try to explain my own point of view and provide a number of illustrative examples.

Indeed, with the unification of economics and culture relationship between the countries appears new possibilities for rising and developing. Local industries and manufactories involved in one global process of producing, which is profitable for all participants in material sense. One more positive impact of globalization it is open borders between the different countries, where people could travel without any visas or documents for border crossing. As a striking example of this all may be European Union, which unite more than twenty countries with over than four hundred million populations. Obviously, economics of European Union one of the strongest economy in the world with the powerful industry. People can move in every country whatever they like for working, travelling or constant living.

On the other hand, there are a number of disadvantages, which connected with globalization trend. The development levels of unified countries may be extremely different, in this case more developed state will act as donor (or locomotive) for less economically develop country. For example, Germany with its strongest industry and Albania – one of the poorest country in Europe unified in European Union. With this, open borders could be a main reason for increasing people migration from poor to rich countries, which will lead to problems in many aspects of life.

In conclusion, I would like to emphases my position regarding the globalization positive and negative sides. All things in this world have as dark and white sides, we almost cannot influence on globalization processes as society members, because governments and politicians made decisions by themselves.