It is always believed that globalization has both advantages and disadvantages. State prominent advantages and disadvantages as per opinion.

Since many years,it is considered that globalization has become multifaceted phenomenon which pervasive over globe,and it offers own merits and demerits, such as, access to vendors market, development businesses, automobilaziation, and disadvantages are reducing seniority and lossing human heritage. Now I will briefly outline and yield key benefits and drawbacks of globalization.

One of significant advantages of globalization is expanded to access to customer market. Most of the vendors and businesses can yield more and more profits and increase number of customers by this. Automobilaziation can be one of privilage of globalization. The modern automobils which is coming from abroad can improve interests of customers. By this,trade-sale is developed. Thirt mail idea is businesse. In recent decades, affluent number of people train to set off variety businesses. The numerous imperative commodities can be delivered via globalization and individuals can take more and more advantages for themselves bu another country,such as, by vegetables, fruits, commodities,materials of construction, and so on.

But, as the coin has two sides, globalization is phenomenon that include so many disadvantages. Reducing seniority may be the best example to this. In technological and globalization era, because of seniorities, people may occure myriad challanges and affluent losses. Losing human heritage is another downside. We may miss out our own language, cultural and historical knowledge by globalization and this appendage may impact badly to future life. Transportation is one of cons side of it.The emiting of carbon emission that is contributed by transportation can be harmful for natural recourses. In many cases, people may get poisoned by fume or gas of many transportation. I think that there are consernes about globalization era in people. Whereas, it has affluent number of advantages for individuals.

To sum up, globalization paints complicated picture, from my point of view, the advantages of globalization outweigh from disadvantages and it can be good qay to develop each person.