It is believed by some that women make better leaders than men, such as in companies or government. Do you agree or disagree with this belief?

Several individuals argue that leader position should be assigned to women, as they perform better than the remaining gender, particularly in businesses or governments. From my perspective, I totally disagree with this opinion, and this essay will present the following reasons that support my view.

Man, in essence, have been born to accomplish difficult tasks, which often require a great deal of efforts and dedication. They are nutured to become disciplined and have experienced many events in their life, of which they have accumulated valuable lessons for their future decisions. Moreover, they have determination to move forward, which can only be observed for man rather than woman. Therefore, in critical situations, especially in companies and governments, their decisive character can lead to positive outcome for the general association. Unlike them, women are often regarded as the weaker sex, thus, they can merely do some simple tasks rather than holding crucial positions in a group.

Furthermore, woman are unable to endure harsh conditions when working under pressure and stressful environments. Admittedly, man have a more strong will compare to woman, which enable them to sustain stable performance even if they have to carry out many tasks at the same time. Assuming that women are required to process the same amount of tasks like man, they will entirely become exhausted and readily give up. For instance, critical positions in governments are often held by man, such as Putin and Trump, as they possess valuable experiences and dignities that can serve for the country.

In conclusion, as mentioned earlier, I totally disagree with the idea of assigning women to higher positions. As women lack of essential characters that are suitable for these positions, they should do other simple tasks rather than leading a company or governments.