It is believed that the internet is an excellent means of communication, but some people suggest it may not be the best place to find information. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The reachability of internet has a huge impact in mankind. In one word internet is revolutionary. Internet has its importance in every sector, particularly in communication. Internet is used for both information and communication. People may use internet for information differently. Though I stand by their side.

Internet was actually designed to keep people connected throughout the whole time. People can communicate with individuals right away in no time. For instance, if we want to talk to somebody we just need to be connected to the internet and call or we can also message. This can also be done without internet if the individuals are in the same country. But this simple thing becomes harder when the individuals live in two different nations. For example, a son who lives in the UK or the USA wants to talk to his father back in Bangladesh, it’s not easier or I must say cheaper for the son to call his father. Thus, internet benefits a lot in such cases. Surely internet do contain a negative side also. Internet is misused in many ways especially, in the information sector. Many people use internet for various kinds of information. Moreover, internet is available publicly for everyone. Now, some corrupted individuals spread fake informations misleading the common people. Unknowingly, people do believe this misleading information which might lead to a mess. Unfortunately, it is not at all easy to find the source of this misleading information, resulting in a sigh of relief for the bad people.

In conclusion, internet has many different use cases, mostly in a good way, such as communication. Nonetheless, it has also many misuse. For instance, misinformation, mostly because of the mismanagement of the internet.