It is believed that the internet is an excellent means of communication, but some people suggest it may not be the best place to find information. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the modern world, internet is considered to be an amazing tool for communication, therefore, some groups of people believe that is is better to find data somewhere else.

On the one hand, the role of Internet in the modern world is undoubtedly significant. Through the internet users are able to connect with each other from all around the globe, since there is a big variety of applications to message,video call and email each other, which is very beneficial since it creates communication friendly environment and fosters relationships and communities. Moreover,the Internet is very accessible tool, it can be used anywhere and anytime, which is convenient and is considered to be a big advantage for both personal and proffecional goals. In addition to this, it is important to note that internet is fast and speedy platfrom, which allows people to recieve messages instantly.

On the other hand, the information accuracy on the Internet sometimes can be questionable. Usually the Internet is filled with big amount of data, which makes it difficult for people to sort it into accurate and innacurate. There might be a lot of fake sites and portals that contain wrong or maybe even fictional data. Furthermore, there is some sites that may require sharing personal information, which can later expose users to risks like identity theft or spam.

To conclude, while the Internet gives amazing opportunities to connect with users all around the world, it is essential to be careful when finding any information, and trust to only verified and unbiased sites.