IT IS BETTER FOR CHILDREN TO GROW UP IN THE COUNTRYSIDE THAN IN A BIG CITY. DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE?

Some individuals believe that a rural area is more beneficial for children’s growth than an urban area. However, it is an ill statement as in the big city they provide facilities or even opportunities for students to study and also make those feel more productive.

One key reason why children should grow up in the central city is that they prepare a lot of technological tools to help them to study. For instance, many students use IPad to upload files to study, which seems to be convenient for them instead of using paper. Moreover, it is the fact that in the city town students will get good opportunities more easily than in the countryside since they will get accepted from the big companies or even to go abroad which is another step of their life.

Another reason is the dynamic community of a big city will make them feel more productive to work and study because of the competitive environment and the high cost of living which makes students more productive to reach the goal or even their dream careers. For example, Bangkok, the central city of Thailand, has the highest competition rate compared to other rural provinces which make students who live in the big city try to study hard and pursue opportunities to achieve their goals.

To summarize, young citizens should grow up in a civilized city which provides the good facilities, technological tools or work opportunities and also a productive environment which is important in their future life and careers.