It is better to buy just a few expensive clothes, rather than lots of cheaper clothes. Do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that it is better to purchase several expensive garments instead of low-cost clothes. I disagree with that statement .Firstly , I really enjoy changing my outfits every day and secondly, nowadays the price does not mean that the thing is made of high-quality fabric.

To begin with, I prefer to change items of clothing every day, it helps me to stay in a daily routine and keeps me motivated. In the other hand, it can be over-consumption, so harmful for the planet and because of it for ourselves. In my view , how life can be amazing if I do not enjoy of my part of my day routine . My friend in a prime example, she enjoy choosing and make new attires with me by a phone call.

Moreover, in our century the qualify of clothes does not depend on price . Now the marketing can be the reason of expensive things . For example, human can see on the popular store counter eye-catching shirt with a really high price and buy it because he thinks that it is better because of price , but the reality is sadness , when the person gets home he see the tole there.However the same human can find spectacular shirt with a lower price but with the better quality in an old shop.

In conclusion, the price of things is higher because of marketing and there is lots of cheaper things that have the same or better quality.