It is better to buy just a few expensive clothes, rather than lots of cheaper clothes. Do you agree or disagree?

Is it better to buy one or three clothes expensive clother or to have tons of cheaps clothes.They both have pros and cons based on the purpose and preferences of each person.

On the Brighter side, buying expensive clothes from well known brands like Gucci, Prada, Balancieaga comes with a promise of high quality. For instance, If you had a huge event coming up like a Wedding. Expensive brands would be a perfect choice. In addition, if you want to buy Activewears, a long term investment would be more benificial. To illustrate, for gymwears, pilates, and yoga clothes from lululemon, gymshark and other costly brands provide more sweat proof, breathable and long lasting clothing options.

On the contrary, buying budget friendly clothes could be better choice for people who had lavish lifestyle and different priorities. Such as influencers, celebrities and people working in entertainment circle like clubs prefer to show up in different costumes to attract more audience. Additonally, one could save money and get expensive clothes at cheaper prices. For instance, there are brands that gives same quality with cheaper price if you directly buy from manufacturers residing in their hometown, China.

In my opinion, buying clothes based on quality is of more significance than on price. As the market is full of fake marketing to sell their product based on brands names and cheap discounts.The wise decision is to choose clothes that is worth the price.In conclusion, buying tons of cheap clothes is a better option if it comes with good quality and promises.