It is better to learn the way People lived in the past through films and video records than written document. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Presently, Peoples facinated by Peoples who inhabited in the past. It is superior to Understanding the past is more effectively achieved through films and video records than relying on written documents. I am half inclined to approve of this opinion. I Will render reasons and examples to my opinion in upcoming paragraphs.

On the one hand, films and video records are rather a imperative to know individuals who exist in the past. Deciding factor in this is that, movies and video records are not only gripping but also useful for human upbringing to clarify, I deem that Peoples relish to viewing movies and video records especially about Peoples lived in the past. to illustrate, additionally, People Who lived in history can be learnt swift. According to the social survey, all but 90 percent individuals satisfied with this opinion

On the other hand, written documents have innumerable benefits. Key factor in this is that, books contain complete and reliable data. Let me put it this way, it is much preferable to learn abot People Who lived in history from books and manuscripts than from movies. Nonetheless, offspring and teenagers learn about ancient People not from books nevertheless from movies. For instance, In this year’s survey, only 10 percent teenagers were learning about People in history through reading books. In addition when i reading historical books, I sense very satisfactorily

To conclude, in my humble opinion, it is much better for numerous old people to learn about individuals in history by viewing movies, and for youngster by reading books