It is better to learn the way People lived in the past through films and video records than written document. To what extent do you agree or disagree

In modern era, many individual believe that it is better to learn about people lifestyle in the past through films and video records than written documents. And I completely agree with this view because visual representations in helps understanding Easily rather than written documents.

I believe that ,films and video records from past, illustrate exact struggle and the way of living in the past, for instance, the images and videos from World War II that Visuals shows precisely about the countries struggle, their soldiers, guns, uniform, and the way of living under that consequences.

Moreover, another reason to state this statement view is movies and records is far finer than typescript because scientifically, our human brain works and acknowledge more effortlessly from the depictions as a result to that movies and video recording is more engaging and less audience. Retention from them on other hand returned documents and manuscripts is time consuming and takes efforts . For example, watching our great grandparents, images and videotapes, and they were livelihood of that time is fascinating, but their old return letters is not gives image of how are they in love past.

In conclusion for my perception, movies, images and video record is more engaging to understand the livelihood of the past people rather than the return documents and the reason for that it gives a precise view of the past and whole image which manuscript will not provide .