Nowadays, many schools find it profitable to sell unhealthy food and sugary drinks to students during lunch breaks.Is this a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the outset of the new millennium, most of the schools are willing to sell junk foods and sugary juice to the children at the time of the interval. This essay will elaborate this phenomenon and explore the positive and negative impacts as follows.

Due to parent’s hectic lifestyle, they don’t have time to prepare meal in the morning for the children. Hence they provide cash to them to buy some food from the school canteen. The positive influence is they can buy anything inside the school, instead go out of the colleague. If they go out, it will be an opportunity to face a discomfort. For instance, when they go out to buy food, it can be an any injury. Moreover, if there is not a place to purchase meal inside the colleague, the students will stay with hungry. Consequently, it is a good impact to have a canteen in the school premises.

In other-way, when the canteen sell unhealthy food and sugary drinks, it raise hand for series diseases. For example, when they have junk food and artificial sugary juice, will suffer from Diabetic and Cholesterol from the schooling age. These are significant bad influences, the young generation faced in the society.

Even more, there can be food allergies, diarria and stomerache due to the conditions of the youngersters. They require more rich nutritional cuisine to increase their health development. Accordingly, these meal plans are not matching with the nutritional plan. For instance, if lower weighted child is having junk foods and sweated drinks, their weight will never gained.

In conclusion, I firmly agree with the proposer, school children need healthy food and better to make those at home. There are plenty of negative impacts if there are having unhealthy and artificial sweated juice during the school time.