It is considered that change is more beneficial to people than trying to avoid it and remain everything the same. What are the advantages and disadvantages?

In the modern era, with the increasing of modern tools, changing has become essential to keep following the new generation. On the other hand, cutting-edge technology may contribute to replacing human beings in various fields. However, I believe that obtaining new skills and enhancing our performance instead of losing our rule in life.

To embark on, many people have feared the innovation to replace their jobs especially the artificial intelligence that recently launched and provide us with merits of information about almost everything with accurate response. To be more articulate, if we do not improve our technical skills and obtain new information related to our field, we will be replaced in the long time by modern technology. For example, many companies have replaced many of their employees with modern AI models. Consequentially, the company owners will save a lot of money instead of human ones. Thus, what can be said is that modern technology has forced us to change in order to be able to survive.

Moreover, changing can open a lot of opportunities, such as living a prestigious life, not only to keep away from the same life that we used to live but also to ensure that we have value in our lives. In other words, learning new course using AL can change our entire life rather than consume time watching useful content does not add any value and makes us feel disappointed in the long time For example, a recent study conducted by San-Francisco University revealed that with the use of every modern tool, many people feel ignominious about their future if they do not enhance themselves, and some of them suffer from psychological diseases. However, change has become important and should be taken into consideration.

In conclusion, after the essay has manifested the points mentioned above, it can be reiterated that without change, we cannot achieve any success, and maybe others will take our place in life. Therefore, I am convinced that as long as we have a chance to modify and add change to others, we will be able to address our value.