It is considered that change is more beneficial to people than trying to avoid it and remain everything the same. What are the advantages and disadvantages?

That is always said that change can offer more benefits to people than not giving a try for new chances and keeping all things the same every time.Although there are exact and serious disadvantages of change.I think the positives of this trend exceed the negatives for some obvious reasons.

On the one hand,there are a lot of useful sides of change .One of them is having the potential in future for succeed or achieving great resulats in the field of something that they are skilled at.To explain, letʼs say some people were born with a gift for football and if they put much effort without any fear for it,likelihood there will be no doubt for that person for not being able to successful at football.For instance,one of the greatest football player of all time Lionel Messi is a great and alive example for that.Moreover,in the last 20 years across the globe by his transformation he has not only gained an unimaginable respect but the fortune also.

On the other hand,change may not come without any costs.One of the worst drawbacks of that is disappointment.To make it clear,If somebody gave a start for learning a new language and after some time that person wants to quit because of challenges of that task.As a result it can lead to stressful lifestyle with several serious effects on personʼs mentall health.I can be graet example to that .Some years back, in my childhood at school days I decided to learn math.Additionally, after two months I started to feel sad and not fulfilled because of the difficulties of learning a math from low level.

To conclude, as every coin has two sides.Change also consists of advantegous and disadvantegous sides such as having a chance to success and disappointment.However I reckon the pluses of this trend are more significant than minuses