It is considered that change is more beneficial to people than trying to avoid it and remain everything the same. What are the advantages and disadvantages?

Many people think that having changes in their lives brings them more benefits rather than a monotonous life. From personal perspective, no change leads to the impossibility of self-development ,so having opportunities and flexibility rises above it.

On the one hand, staying away from changes does not bring a person a new environment to development.For instance,the change such as moving to another city provides different environment with new people or situations. By interacting with surroundings individuals may build another personality, change their perspective or even their lifestyle. In addition, many people who regret transformations ,in fact stand against their personal growth which comes through the change by the time.

On the flip side, supporters of changes stand for gaining opportunities and being flexible in any situation. First, people never know what chances will be provided by change, and after passing one there would be another variety of opportunities. As a result, a person who goes back because of a change scare, does not get possibility for achievements. Moreover, going through alterations makes people more flexible in different ways. People with a lot of experience tend to be more capable of adapting to everything, and during unexpected conditions it does not scare them. In my opinion, people should accept these changes because it is worth it.

In conclusion, although inconstant life may be full of challenges ,it does not provide any result such as personal growth. Therefore, I think that, downsides of change do not overweight upsides.