It is considered that change is more beneficial to people than trying to avoid it and remain everything the same. What are the advantages and disadvantages?

Adapting to changes is more crucial in today’s emerging technological world. Some people avoid getting out of their comfort zone and are not ready to face new challenges in their life, while others believe that changes are necessary and they are ready to take on new challenges. I partially agree with this and discussed both advantages and disadvantages in the futher paragraphs.

To begin with advantages of change adaptibility, accepts’ changes is not easy for anyone, it may become worst decision that you take sometime but from every hard-time of life, people can learn new things, perspective is change to look any situation, and most importantly they find a way how to survive in the difficult phase of their life. Many people can ready to take challenges in every field of life like someone needs to be relocate to new city or may be even country for their jobs, need to make career regarding decision, or leaving the job due to the toxic office environment, in any situation people needs lot of courage to take these type of decisions and it’s not easy for everyone. But making bold decisions can change individuals life or may get some relief.

On other hand, adapt changes is not like everyone can get win-win situation everytime and some people are afraid to taking risks and avoid it, because everyone has their own responsibilites, limits and boundries that they can’t override it. Also, some people take decisions with baised mind which could be not the best decision for themselves. For instance, two employess in one company are furstrated due to the work and also with the environment, but first employee family is not financially stable and he/she needs money to leave a life. Whereas second employee has come from financially stable family, so it is easy for him/her to leave job on immidiate basis but for first employee it can’t be that easy if he/she will leave the company without finding any alternative option or other income stream it might be difficult for his/her family also.

I believe adapt changes and taking oppotunities are necessary but at the same-time everyone need to careful that they can able to survive or ready to face the challenges in that journey.