It is crucial for all towns and cities to have large public spaces such as squares and parks do you agree or disagree

These days, a host of individuals suppose that public venues are beneficial for the residents of any town or city. I strongly concur with this statement. This essay will articulate some reasons in the following paragraphs.

Admittedly, there are several reasons for this argument. First and foremost is having public places located in cities and towns which can build a sense of community. To explain, the bonding activities that residents can enjoy together. It is not only beneficial for humans but also develops social skills. To be more precise, individuals to have enough space and create beautiful memories with their friends and family members. For example, the United States has shown better mental health of residents after placing several parks in their living areas.

Besides this, public areas can improve the overall convenience for residents. Moreover, public spaces can reduce the need for travelling too far. To illustrate, reaching the destination as the space is free and located a city centre in everyone. For instance, researchers show that more than 30% of individuals come from outside to enjoy local venues instead of staying at home. Therefore, the mental health of people is improving day by day. Despite this, potentially can improve the environmental state of the city as well because decreases the use of transport and reduces greenhouse gases.

In conclusion, although it is relevant to have public locations for residents to enjoy because it brings convenience and pleasure my opinion having at least one local place in the city such as a park and square spreads the quality of of city town.