It is difficult for people in the cities to get enough physical exercise.What are the causes and solutions?

One of the biggest problems today in the city is that people do not exercise or exercise little. This article aims to analyze some causes and propose some solutions.

Lack of exercise in urban people is caused by many different causes. One of the reasons is busyness. Particularly, People in urban areas are often office workers with busy work schedules and fixed work schedule. As a result, they are too tired from work and often don’t have time to exercise. Otherwise, there is no suitable space to exercise. More specific, the City, where there are too many buildings and people. Consequently, there are no place for citizens to do excercise regularly.

Fortunately, many measures can be taken to limit this problem. First, companies can adjust working hours for employees. As a result, they will have time to participate in sports activities to improve their health and work productivity. In addition, the government can also build more parks, soccer fields as well as places in stead of old bulding and empty yard to encourage people to exercise. As a result, more places to exercise leads to more people exercising which improves people’s health.

In short, busyness and lack of space are the reasons why urban people don’t exercise enough. Therefore, adjusting working hours and increasing exercise space is necessary.