It is difficult for people in the cities to get enough physical exercise.What are the causes and solutions?

In this modern era, doing physical exercise in towns become most of the issue all over the world. These are many difficulties that arise from doing exercise in cities. Effective solutions can be taken address them.

There are a number of reasons why people feel it is hard for them. First and foremost, in the urban area, there are less places for doing exercise. Because in the town, there are too much pollution for this pollution, they build many buildings for their accommodation. Another possible reason is, in the town, most of the fitness centers charge lots of money, which is only carried by rich people. Because for the middle class people, it is expensive. They even cannot afford it. Above all, city life is busy life. People do not have enough time for exercise. Recently, Dhaka University published an article that majority of the people lead their lives unhealthy because they do not have time to do it.

On the flip side, there are some solutions that can be taken to these problems. Firstly, if people do not have enough money for exercise in fitness center, they can do exercise in their home, which is very effective. Secondly, government should take necessary steps like give some places for exercise. Finally, non-government organization can play a vital role on this regard by advertising the benefits of doing exercise in newspaper and social media. To conclude, I personally believe that if government and people do these activities, this problem easily can be tackled.