It is difficult for people in the cities to get enough physical exercise.What are the causes and solutions?

In this contemporary era, some people believes that individual living in the urban areas doesnot get enough time to do physical exercise. In this essay i will elaborate the root causes and the solutions to this noting in the ensuing paragraphs.

To initiate with, due to sedentary lifestyle people are so busy in the hectic schedule of their work place that they do not get enough chances to indulge themselves in physical work out. Moreover, due to advancement of technology inhabitants prefer to scroll their gadgets as they want to stay home rather than going out. For instance, in an interview with a reporter a teenage boy stated that playing on computer is more likely to make them feel relaxed as compare to going out doing any physical activity. Addition to that, infrastructure of the cities are developed in the way that leads less space for people to do physical exercise in the nature which reduces the stress and helps body to secrete happy hormone.

The solutions for these problems can be the higher authorities should encourage the employees to go more often to gym by providing them a monthly discount of 50% of gym membership. Moreover, at the schools and university more physical activities should be encouraged. Also, the government should encourage individuals to start campaigns to promote merits of exercise which will help inhabitants to participate in these activities. To Illustrate, in a research a scholar found that people always take interest into those things which are arranged by the government and take part to provide response to the government.

to conclude, although there are several cause such as technology and hectic schedule for not taking part in physical activities. Yet, solutions can not be ignored by providing monthly gym passes with a discount.