It is generally agreed that the amount of rubbish created by humans today is a worldwide problem. What do you think are the main causes of this situation? What measures can be used to tackle the problem?

It is widely concerned that humans release an enormous amount of rubbish in modern day. This essay elaborates on the major causes of this situation as well as provide possible solutions.

First and foremost, people these days are releasing a relentless amount of rubbish into the environment. A vital point for this reason is that they are lacking awareness about the importance of eco-friendliness. This means that people who are uneducated mostly do not acknowledge the consequences of pollution. For instance, a place like India releases massive rubbish that does not have time to decompose in the ocean. As a result, this rubbish then decomposes, causing them to release harmful chemical substances to marine life.

With some cases mentioned above, there is a feasible solution to address the issue. A possible solution to solve this is creating a program that contains useful information to be publicly spread to the community. This means organizing programs that are for educational purposes will help people to acknowledge the essentials of being green. For example, governments in other countries will spend a large amount of funds to create a campaign about the necessary steps in order to protect the environment. Doing this not only helps people to address the problem but also maintains the safety of living things.

In conclusion, the issue of people in modern days who release a large amount of rubbish is widely concerning. With all relevant cases and solutions, people should take this problem seriously.