It is generally believe that some people are born with certain talents for instance for sports a music and others are not however it is sometimes claim the that any child can be thought to become a good sports person on recession

One school of thought holds that some people are gifted with specific skills from birth, such as athletic or musical talent. On the other hand, some believe that any child can become a skilled sports person or musician by teaching.

The idea is that only those with exceptional talent can pursue careers. The key rationale is that such careers like sports or music require specialized skills and having natural talent can help achieve early success. This argument is reasonable to some extent; however, this justification does not consider that natural talent is not always the primary factor for success. Furthermore, developing a skill always takes effort and constant practice. For example, regardless of innate talent, regular practice is necessary to maintain and develop our skills on any instrument.

There are good grounds for offering instructions that can help anyone advance in their career. The primary reason behind this thinking is that anything can be acquired with enough effort. Secondly, every field is filled with setbacks and challenges. Only those willing to persevere, learn from failures, and keep moving forward are more likely to succeed. Furthermore, both careers require a high level of technical skill that can only be honed through practice. With persistent effort, individuals can improve their abilities and performance. Cristiano Rolando is a case in point. Despite having already been granted innate soccer talent, he continuously honed his skills through rigorous training and game performances helped him overcome the challenges of his field and contributed to his status as one of the novel soccer players of all time. Therefore, while talent plays a role, dedication, and hard work are often the distinguishing factors that enable people to turn their passions into careers.

In conclusion, Although there are many people were born with certain traits, it is agreed that by acquiring knowledge, people can be more intelligent, innovative and creative, having said that the learning journey requires time and effort to get every power you want.