It is generally believed that the internet is an excellent means of communication but some people suggest that it may not be the best place to find information. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Nowaday,the Internet has a huge impact on our social life.The Internet is said to be the best and the most convinient way for communication. However, some people believe that it is a mistake to search any information in the Internet.

On the one hand , the Internet seems to be the perfect communication tool due to modern technologies and the Internet Network we have a great oppurtunity to keep in touch with our frineds and family every minute.If a decade ago we had to send mails then waited for answers months now the waiting time has been reduced to minutes. Moreover,we not only have fast communication but also our possibilities are no longer limited by space. The Internet lets us to have a chat with friends from any part of the world. It helps us to find out about other cultures deeply and without walking outdoors. For example, with apperance of Skype or FaceTime it became possible to see each other everyday even on the long-distance.

On the other hand, the Internet is said to be the less reliable source of information.Therefore, that infromation in the Internet usually untrustworthy. Obviously,where there is a will there is a way and you may find something wothwhile from a mountain of fake news.However, it is better to recheck especially essential news and files before using them. Futhermore, the Internet is considered to contain not only unreliable information but also to have a large amount of it. Due to the high volume it is hard to find the relevant information which will suet your question. The multitude of sources with an idetical information makes us lose track of it. It is especially a problem for university students whiche while writing papers requires filtering hundreds of sources before finding one which will be relevant to their topic.

To conclude,from my perspective the Internet makes communication fast and global but it does not mean that it is trusted source for searching infromation.