It is generally believed that the internet is an excellent means of communication but some people suggest that it may not be the best place to find information. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Some people argue that internet is the best network to collect all information while others believe that it may not be the safest place to rely on. I firmly believe that internet is a very good platform for communication because it provides many professional , personal and marketing information which fosters people to pursue knowledge.

Regarding Google, it is a means of communication for various things. Everything easily available on internet such as scientific research papers, mock tests, previous year papers which are very useful for evidence-based practice. In addition it fosters students during examinations and consequently improves their academic performance. Similarly, regarding marketing content which includes multiple brands, and products, it helps people choose the correct items. For instance, if a women wants to buy a bag the internet shows the best branded bags with lowest to highest price rates and also describes the information like warranty, bag material. These shows how the internet helps a lot in todays generation.

Some people argue that Google is not reliable because it uses personal information such as E-mail Id for login purposes. However, Google also have safety measures to encrypt the personal information. Moreover, other social media channels like instagram and facebook are not reliable for the content as it shows many fake news and misconceptions. Subsequently, it misguide public in a wrong direction.

To conclude, Google is the best way to recieve all correct information which required on daily basis. Other social networks are not safe to utilise as it can shows inaccurate information.