It is important for children, young adults, working people and the retired to have at least one hobby. What's your opinion about this?

In this contemporary epoch, while some opponents believe adolescents, youth, employers and retired workers should have a hobby at their leisure time, other proponents have a diverse perspective. Therefore, I am a staunch believer that practicing hobbies can help people get rid of their strain of life and work and strength mental health.

In the beginning, engaging in hobbies can be significantly useful in reducing the stress of workload. To illustrate, when many people do their popular activities, they become be able to concentrate on their practical life in a healthy way without any distractions. According to The a Guardian article, playing football and basketball helps a plethora of youth and young people keep fit and generate innovate ideas properly. Consequently, these practices are beneficial on the psychological side.

In addition, doing hobbies improves people’s health. To illustrate, when some individuals practice a particular interest, they can recharge the energy of their spirit and bodies again. For example, the ministry of health says sports have a lot of positive effects on muscles ,brain, lungs and breath when people do it at their free time. As a result, it rises the efficiency and creativity of problem solving and critical thinking later on.

In conclusion, After this essay has revealed the points mentioned above, what can be said is that hobbies can avoid the majority of people from any kind pressure of life and human diseases. Hance, I am of the belief that these activities lower the risk of heart attacks and mental stress issues.