It is important for children, young adults, working people and the retired to have at least one hobby. What's your opinion about this?

Having Atleast one fun thing to do is vital for kids,adolescents ,employees and older adults.In my opinion, this improves social interactions within one another in a community, enhances an individual cognitive development also hobbies can provide source of income.

Firstly, I think if each individual have one or more hobbies they would be less bored as a result of this, they tend to socialize with their peers,colleagues or neighbors in doing fun activities. For instance a bi-annual event can be organized were everyone in the community come together to host a party, where there would be competition among themselves with different indoor and outdoor activities such as monopoly, table tennis,basketball ball ,singing or even dancing. This would improve community engagement.

Another would be to enhance self-development,indoor games like chess,pokers and card games are known to improve one’s thinking and listening ability. Having the idea of this games facilitates such individuals cognitive ability to think fast and act smart.This would also help them in their daily life when they are at school,work,church or even at market .

Lastly, hobbies has been known to generate extra income to talented humans, this is because a huge number of people are ready to watch fight in a boxing ring, see dancers perform on stage or even place bet to determine winners.During most leisure hours, individuals with hobbies use this as side hustle.

In conclusion, It is essential for kids,teenagers, workers and older adults to have one or more fun skills for it will increase their cognitive function, boost social interactions and and provides money