It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong. Punishment is necessary to them to learn this distinction. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Should parents use punishment

The theme related to the children’s punishment is widely debated among people. Some individuals suggest that kids should be punished in order to help them understand what is wrong or right. However, other people have absolutely opposite opinion and guess that punishment badly affects to child’s mentality.

It is vitally significant to mention that a plenty of people have a belief that parents ought to punish their offsprings due to the fact that they will become too nasty and stop listening parents in case their parents give them too much liberty. According to the statistics called “Why Kids Of Twenty-first’s Century Are Too Naughty” , the majority of children who were brought up by too kind and light-hearted parents do not know the meaning of the word “limitation” and carry on doing stupid actions due to they have a freedom. Moreover, that sort of youngsters were being raised in lip too much convenient conditions without including any limitations. Referee to the article “Top 10 Reasons Of The Terrible Behaviour Of Your Child” , people are able to get that children and adults are extremely different creators and it proves that if parents take no notice of everything related to their kid, he will continue doing whatever he wants.

Even though numerous individuals suggest that children should be punished to understand differences between “right” and “wrong” despite their young age, it does not mean that other people agree with that. That kind of people assume that there is another beneficial and effective method of raising child named “To Be Polite And Explain “. Based on brief text stated “Consequences Of Punishing Teenagers” scientists have highlighted fundamental causes on why a plenty of adults suffer from saying their own opinion due to the fact that their strict parents had given a rise to act as an ideal human. Furthermore, community also should consider the fact that the children of contemporary generation are as the same as an old generation people. According to the article called “Huge Differences Between Two Generations”, nowadays teenagers are more clever compared to the teenagers of previous century due to the technological devices such as telephone and computer. Hence, they have some psychological problems which prove that they should not be punished.

On the other hand, both of the sides related to the kid’s punishment has its own benefits and drawbacks. It is essential to know how to balance them so as not to overdo something. For instance, parents are able to do some minor punishments such as “limited time of usage internet” and “make them read a book 10 minutes” . In addition, it would be better if parents explained why they have punished their offspring. It would not hurt kid’s emotion and he would understand he was wrong.

To sum up, people should know how to explain child what is wrong and right without being too mind or too kind. It proves that it is not important to be a strong advocate of one side. The only aim of people is to know how to balance two methods so as not to affect badly teenagers’s feeling.