It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong. Punishment is necessary to learn them this distinction. To what extant do U agree or disagree. What kind of punishment should parents and teacher be allowed to used them good behaviour to children.

It is essential for children to learn the difference between wrong and right at the early stage of their lives, before they transitioning into adulthood. Therefore, it is the fundamental and moral responsibility of their parents and teacher to teach them basic principle of life . In doing so , it’s help them to build strong foundation of any society or country.

In my opinion, punishment is not ultimate solution of any problem to taught them right from wrong, rather then punishment we should encourage soft skill and extra carriculum activities such as reading books to improve their social and personal life , attendance seminar, appear in TV or radio show etc because most of children learn from their surrounding, thus it’s lsy strong foundation of society by educating the children with right method and technique .

By doing this way, children love more , being honest with their parents and teacher which is important for current and future generation .

No doubt education plays an integral role in any society or country. To fill this gap teacher and parents are the backbone for any civilised society. Today those are learner, tomorrow they are leader and scholar. So the decision of choosing right person in life is very necessary if someone wants to achieve their dream and goal though their role model .

Both parents and teacher ate important to give new hope and destination in the life of upcoming generation through his intellectual and social skill .