It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their future. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is argued in society that people should allocate a portion of their income for their future plans regardless of their age. I completely agree with this statement, since with that trend, individuals can keep themselves resistant from upcoming financial crises. Moreover, they gain the ability to plan their future in an effective manner with a well defined set of rules.

By saving funds for the future, one can remain safe from sudden financial deficiencies that may occur in the future. Since predicting the future of the economic situation of a person, a family or a nation as a whole is hard, it is always recommended to keep some money to shape up the future even in a downfall of the economy. Studies have proven that more than half of the world’s population has some degree of stress due to their financial situation. By saving money for the future, people can overcome this issue with the positive feeling of economic resilience.

In addition, planning the future according to the current financial status is very important for a person. It helps individuals to have realizable goals, and to decide proper ways of measuring the success achieved with time. For example, one can compare the goals achieved with money spent from their savings to have an understanding about how well they have managed funds so far. For that, the availability of a well defined plan prepared earlier acts as an added advantage, as it provides a reference point to compare the current performance with. By saving money, youngsters can build up their future without bothering their parents. With that, they learn to manage funds effectively to have the best possible outcome by optimizing funds they have.

In conclusion, saving money for the future is important for everyone, including young people, as they get the chance to remain intact from any financial crisis that is about to happen. Easiness of planning the future can be considered as an added advantage of this trend.