It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their future.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In today’s world, money saving is one of the common budgets in different circumstances. Some schools of thought believe that it is extremely crucial for people, including youngsters to save money for their future. From my perspective, I firmly agree with this argument because of several reasons above.

There are many reasons why people should save their money, but I believe the most obvious justification is to prepare for urgent situations in the future. Specifically, savings are always necessary to prepare for unexpected events, to be able to proactively solve problems, and not have to rely on others because no one can predict what will happen later in life. For example, people may face certain health problems such as Alzheimer’s, and heart disease when they get older, thus they need to set up their budget to ensure that they can pay for their hospital or medical expenses on countless undesirable occasions. In addition, people should have a solid plan to ensure financial resources without having to depend on relatives or friends.

To add further credence to my assertion, the second valid reason I want to suggest is that people need to balance their lives. Spending all the money they earn will make people live carelessly and lose the ability to save, thus people should set aside a portion of salary for savings to minimize that situation. For instance, instead of spending all their budget for playing, and shopping all day, citizens should save it in a bank account, it helps people live without waste and even have more money for numerous intentions in the future. When people tighten their belts, they may help them have a simple life, less material desires, more time to focus on work and nurture passion.

In conclusion, because of those advantages above, I am strongly convinced that saving is a beneficial habit that people need to nourish even if they are youngsters or elderly