It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their future.

At the present, it is important for people to save their money because some believe that at saving money from a young age is crucial for financial security and independence. However, others argue believe that young people should focus on experiences and personal growth. Personally, I express my opinion to both of views.

First of all, saving money may be had some problems about it including limited income and experience. It was understood as that persons who saving money have a low salary that they may not buy something for them to use. Moreover, it also creates new problem like risk of missing out on youthful opportunities. For example, they cannot buy everything they want including cosmetics, clothes and jewelry. So that saving money may be not good for people to experience their life.

On the other hand, saving money will help people to have opportunities for them to do at the present and in the future. One thing that I want to mention that financial security and independence. For instance, when they are saving their money right now, they will have more money in this time and they will buy more things that they want to buy in the future. Not only that, saving can be brought preparation for major life events in individual’s life. Some in cases that I can mention is some special occasions including wedding, parent’s day and others. They will have money for these days to pay and buy some gifts for this. As a result, money-saving brings a lot of benefits for persons to do anything in this time and in the future.

In conclusion, although saving money may have some matters that can make people life become boring about it but it has lots of advantages for people to save and consume them suitably