It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their future.

People always debate on whether or not it is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their future. In my view, I agree to large extent with the opinion in this statement.

Saving money is a good way to develop our future including young people as well as it helps individuals have financial security and independence. People speculate that this might be due to everybody who have money can buy everything they want as well as increasing their independences, it helps decreasing the pressure for families. Saving money make people see the importance of money in their life. Therefore, people may use that money for innovation their future. Another point to consider that using few moneys develop the preparation for major life events. This can be seen in reality, where citizen face with a lot of problem about their families and health as well as some people have to prepare for wedding, so that saving money may be useful to face with major life events. As a results, using few moneys play a crucial in modern life.

On the other hand, proponents assert that people just saving money and not spend much money for their life can lead to risk of missing out on youthful opportunities. This can be seen that young people do everything for make more profit for their living but they do not connect friend for increasing the opportunities. Then it can lead to wasting their young opportunities for money. Further, another compelling argument is that saving much money can lead to limited income and experiment. Under certain assumption, this can be understood as just saving money can not develop ourselves, people’s living must have experiment for increasing their knowledge but individuals do not spend much more money, they will not have innovation themselves and limited income.

In conclusion, although saving money is a good way to develop our future, people must spend more money for everything around for opportunities.