It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their future.

Whether the young generation should save money for their future is often argued. Although some teenagers think that they should freely enjoy their young life without having to be concerned about saving up, they should start saving money from a young age in order to make investments in the future and cope with emergencies.

When individuals reach a certain age, having a large amount of money can open up new opportunities through making investments. For example, investing in a business can secure a comfortable life for individuals, enabling steady income. Having consistent income from businesses facilitates high-quality education, food, and healthcare. On the other hand, people who indulged in serious shopping when they were younger tend to have difficulty navigating their lives as adults as the cost of living is rising in almost all countries. Moreover, being surrounded by a good environment requires living in a good and safe place and in order to do that is having a large amount of savings to invest on a comfortable accommodation where an individual can live freely without having to be aware. Pupils who do not save money from a young age tend to have problems with investing in a particular accommodation leaving them serious problems in the future.

Emergencies is something every human would experience in a specific situation some time in their lives. When an emergency occurs, having spare savings would be the only solution to overcome the incident. For example, if an individual got into a car crash, not only medical bills they would need to cover but also the car and more for instance if they crashed into another citizen’s vehicle, they have to be responsible for the consequences. Suddenly falling ill or getting diagnosed with something unexpected can also happen anytime which leads to having to be treated and hospitalized. This requires a lot of extra money and emergencies like this could happen all the time so it is recommended to be prepared from a young age.

In conclusion, saving up from a young age is very important because it could affect the future whether they live a comfortable life or the other way around and this all depends on the savings.